Menu


            Moriroku Network  /  Greenville Technology Inc.  /  News and Events
GTI Fishing Tournament - Saturday, June 18, 2016
GTI Fishing Tournament
Saturday, June 18, 2016 
March of Dimes Walk - Saturday, April 30, 2016
March of Dimes Walk
Saturday, April 30, 2016 
5k for Vocations - Saturday, November 14, 2015
5k for Vocations
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Upcoming 5k Walk 
RWF Boo Run - Sunday, October 25, 2015
RWF Boo Run
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Upcoming 5k Walk 
FFA Color Run - Saturday, October 17, 2015
FFA Color Run
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Upcoming 5k Walk 
United Way Fundraising - Friday, October 9, 2015
United Way Fundraising
October 9, 2015 - October 31, 2015 
Breast Cancer Awareness Month - October 2015
Breast Cancer Awareness Month 
Highway Clean-Up - Saturday, July 18, 2015
On Saturday, July 18, GTI will be cleaning up the highways. 
Fishing Tournament - Saturday, June 20, 2015
On Saturday, June 20, GTI will be hosting a fishing tournament. 
Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, March 28, 2015
Event: Easter Egg Hunt
Date/Time: Saturday, March 28, 2015 10 AM - Noon
Where: Veterans of Foreign Wars, 219 N Ohio St, Greenville, OH 45331
Who: All associates (full, temps, PA) and their children, step-children or grandchildren
Ages: 0-11 
March of Dimes - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
March of Dimes will take place March 17th through May 2nd. The walk will take place on May 2nd. See you all there!