Menu


            Moriroku Network  /  Listowel Technology Inc  /  Careers  /  Job Opening

Job Opening

Injection Process Technician - Friday, August 21, 2020
Mold Tech Support - Technician - Thursday, August 20, 2020
General Production Associate - Monday, August 17, 2020
Injection Process Technician - Friday, May 29, 2020
Summer Production Student - Friday, February 14, 2020
Injection Process Technician - Monday, February 10, 2020
General Production Associate - Thursday, January 23, 2020
Part-Time Production Student - Thursday, January 23, 2020
Material Handler / Fork-lift Operator - Thursday, January 23, 2020
Part-Time Production Student - Friday, December 20, 2019
General Production Associate - Friday, December 20, 2019
General Production Associate - Friday, December 20, 2019
Technical Support Technician - Thursday, December 12, 2019
Part-Time Production Student - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Paint Technician - Friday, September 13, 2019
Production Supervisor - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Injection Processing Technician - Friday, July 19, 2019
Part-Time Production Student - Friday, July 19, 2019
General Production Associate - Friday, July 19, 2019
Maintenance Technician - Monday, June 10, 2019
Material Handler / Fork-lift Operator - Thursday, May 30, 2019
General Production Associate - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Summer Production Student - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Part-Time Production Student - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Paint Mixer - Zone Leader - Monday, May 27, 2019
Project Leader - Specialist - Friday, May 3, 2019
Production Control Technician - Monday, April 22, 2019
Paint Technician - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Paint Mixer - Zone Leader - Friday, March 22, 2019
Human Resources - Co-Op/Summer Student - Thursday, March 21, 2019
Part-Time Production Student - Tuesday, March 19, 2019

      

 read more ...
Summer Production Student - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
General Production Associate - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Job Description Template - Monday, March 11, 2019
Paint Technician - Mix Room - Friday, March 19, 2021

   Full-time, permanent, Afternoon shift

 read more ...
Material Handler/Fork-lift Operator - Thursday, March 18, 2021

   Full-time, permanent, Night shift

 read more ...
Summer Production Students - May-Aug 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021

   Full-time, temporary (summer), starting in May

 read more ...
Automation Technician - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Technical Support - Technician - Monday, August 17, 2020
Material Handler / Fork-lift Operator - Friday, July 24, 2020
Security Guard - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Material Handler / Fork-lift Operator - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Technical Support - Technician - Thursday, May 28, 2020
General Production Associate - Thursday, May 28, 2020
General Production Associate - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Security Guard - Thursday, March 18, 2021

   Part-time, permanent, Night shift

 read more ...
General Production Associates - Tuesday, February 9, 2021

   Full-time, permanent, Afternoon and Night Shifts

 read more ...
Security Guard - Tuesday, February 9, 2021